Three Weeks

25 08 2010

Three weeks from yesterday the book will be out. Official. Three weeks from today, hopefully people will be picking up their copies from the mailbox, or the bookstore. Three weeks from today, hopefully they will be thumbing through the pages, making note of what yarn to buy for the project they want to start first!
I wonder what will be cast on first? How to make that decision? I suppose beginning knitters will start with one of the easier patterns and work from there. Me? I’d actually love to knit one of the more difficult patterns for a challenge!
I suppose I should get to knitting the projects my kids are waiting for, so I can start the ones in the book!!

Actions

Information

One response

25 08 2010
Nicki

OMG, I don’t even know the whole project list, but anything werewolves is totally getting made! 😀 I think there was a werewolf inspired hat?? LOL, sorry to all the vampire lovers!!!

Leave a Reply

